

ASHOKA CENTER FOR BUSINESS AND COMPUTER STUDIES

Recognized by Government of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University (ID No. PU/NS/CS/143/2009)
AISHE Code C-42104 NAAC Accredited with B+ Grade Minority Institutions (Linguistic)

List of Teaching Staff A.Y. 2022 - 23

Sr. No.	Name of faculty	Designation
1.	Dr.P.A. Ghosh	Principal
2.	Dr. Patil Harsha Kundan	Assistant Professor
3.	Ms. Sonali Ingale	Assistant Professor
4.	Ms.Priya Budlani	Assistant Professor
5.	Mr. Rahul Sonawane	Assistant Professor
6.	Ms. Neha Yeola	Assistant Professor
7.	Mrs. Sujata Atul Katkade	Assistant Professor
8.	Ms. Sayema Shaikh	Assistant Professor
9.	Mr. Ankit S Kale	Assistant Professor
10.	Mrs. Tejaswi Rakesh Jagtap	Assistant Professor
11.	Mrs. Vrishali Bhushan Wable	Assistant Professor
12.	Mr. Samadhan Madhukar Nikam	Assistant Professor
13.	Ms. Sapna Atisha Bhusare	Assistant Professor
14.	Mr. Lokesh Surana	Assistant Professor
15.	Dr. Manisha Shirsath	Assistant Professor
16.	Ms. Tejal Sonawane	Assistant Professor
17.	Ms. Srushti Jain	Assistant Professor
18.	Dr. Parmeshwar Biradar	Assistant Professor
19.	Ms. Bushra Khan	Assistant Professor
20.	Mr. Aniket Songire	Assistant Professor
21.	Ms. Shibani Samir paul	Assistant Professor
22.	Ms. Himani Chavan	Assistant Professor
23.	Mrs. Shaikh Rida Kalim	Assistant Professor



ASHOKA CENTER FOR BUSINESS AND COMPUTER STUDIES

Recognized by Government of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University (ID No. PU/NS/CS/143/2009)
AISHE Code C-42104 NAAC Accredited with B+ Grade Minority Institutions (Linguistic)

Ms. Khushbu Sharma	Assistant Professor
Adv. Avani Khadilkar	Assistant Professor
Mrs. Pratima Bhalekar-Jagale	Assistant Professor
Ms. Shubhangi Phade	Assistant Professor
Mrs. Khushbu Pawar	Assistant Professor
Mrs. Rameshwari Hullule	Assistant Professor
Mrs. Jayashree Darade	Assistant Professor
Ms. Pragati Govardhane	Assistant Professor
Ms. Vani Aggrawal	Assistant Professor
Ms. Komal kadam	Assistant Professor
	Adv. Avani Khadilkar Mrs. Pratima Bhalekar-Jagale Ms. Shubhangi Phade Mrs. Khushbu Pawar Mrs. Rameshwari Hullule Mrs. Jayashree Darade Ms. Pragati Govardhane Ms. Vani Aggrawal

Co-Ordinator
Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
Ashora Center for Business & Computer
Ashora Center for Business & Computer
Nashik-422 003.

PRINCIPAL
Ashoka Education Foundation
Ashoka Center for Business a
Computer Studies, Nashil