Acao Year

Ashoka Education Foundation's Ashoka Center for Business and Computer Studies, Nashik

Academic Year 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Team Members	Signature of faculty
1.	Course Coordinator	Mrs. Alpana Sonje Mrs.Jayashree Darade Dr. Manisha Shirsath	Jaredi.
2.	Examination Committee	Dr. Manisha Shirsath(CEO) (BBA) Dr. P. Biradar (B.Sc.) Alpana Sonje (BBA(CA))Mrs.Jayashree Darade (Practical) Rahul Sonawane	ganadi.
3.	Internal Evaluation Committee	Alpana Sonje (Head) Mrs. Khushbu Patil (BBA(CA)) Rinju S. (BBA) Prashant Patil (B.Sc)	K.S. Patr
4.	NAAC (IQAC) Committee	Mrs. Pratima Bhalekar (Head) Dr. Manisha Shirsath Dr. Harsha Patil Mrs. Shubhangi Phade	Spalat
5.	ISO Committee	Mrs. Sonali Ingle(Head) Dr. P. Biradar Ms. Rinju S.	3
6.	Alumni Committee	Mrs. Alpana Sonje (Head) Ms. Bushra Khan Ms.Pragati Goverdhane	Bull Bull
7.	Industrial Visit & Educational Tour	Mr. Lokesh Surana (Head) Ms. Shraddha Shete Ms.Khumera Khan	Mos Vios
8.	Activity Reporting	Mrs. Komal Saskar (Head) New Faculty-BBA New Faculty-BSc	Brigan
9.	Magazine Committee	Mr. Mohan Nikumbh (Head) Ms. Bushra Khan Mrs.Komal Saskar	mehan.
10.	Sports (Sports Coordinator)	Mr. Sudarshan Nagare	S. Nagare.
11.	Discipline Committee	Mr. Sudarshan Nagare(Head) Mr. Nilesh Kotwal Ms. Vrushali Deshpande Mrs.Shubhangi Phade Mr. Aniket Songire	Hardell Sphade
12.	Staff Welfare Committee	Ms.Khumera Khan (Head) Mrs. Komal Saskar	Trolon

	Training & SDP		
	Committee	Mr. Prashant Patil(head) Mr. Aniket Sons	fayil
1.4		Mr. Aniket Songire	Of Tayli
14,	1 Idemant o	Mrs. Komal Saskar	(AVe.
	Competitive Exam	Mr. Pakata Saskar	and any
	Committee	Mr. Rahul Sonawane (Head)	85
	- militiee		tonal
			1000
15.	Local	Ms. Himani Chavan	there a
	Logbook	Wirs. Shraddha Shete	
		Wis.Priya Budlani	Euglani
		Mrs.Shraddha Shete	Laste.
16.	Mentoral	Ms. Bushra Khan	N. C.
	Mentorship In charge		100/
	3	donari Destiparide (Tread)	Brandel
		Mrs. Shubhangi Phade (BCA)	Tophan
17.	Cultural Committee	Ms. Rinju S.(BBA)	700
	Committee	Mrs. Khushbu Patil (Head)	Kino Patry
		Mr. Aniket Songire	Mark
		Ms. Vrushali Deshpande	UN YOUN
		- Jonpan	Fordell .
18.	Media Committee	N. N. i	
	eammittee	Mr. Mohan Nikumbh (Head)	malar
		Ms. Himani Chavan	her _
10		Mrs. Pragati Govardhane	Pulle
19.	Admission Committee	Mrs.Sonali Ingle(Head)	May
		Dr. Parmeshwar Biradar	78,
		Mrs. Khushbu Patil	6%
20.	Promoti- C		K. S. Patr
20.	Promotion Committee	- Indicital (Troud)	15
		Ms. Priya Budlani	Endlan
		Mr. Lokesh Surana	J/LOS
2.1	- Prince	Mrs.Shraddha Shete	Arete
21.	RYIY	Ms. Bushra Khan(Head)	XV. or
		Ms.Priya Budlani	P NOW
22.	Research Cell	-	Endland
	and the contract of the contra	Dr. Parameshwar Biradar (Head)	(8)
		Dr. Harsha Patil	
		Mr. Lokesh Surana	The
		Mr. Jayashree Darade	journel.
	THE PARTY OF THE P	Mrs. Sonali Ingale	1
3.	Staff Academy	Dr. Manisha Chi. 11 (TX)	3//
-,	- will reducilly	Dr. Manisha Shirsath (Head)	Nam
	1701 Sept. 1 (1)	Mr. Aniket Songire	V M.
1	T. T. I. I.		1/1/
4.	Time Table In charge	Ms. Priya Budlani(Head)	Budlane.
	-0.000000 A.C	Mrs. Khushbu Pawar	K 1 letter
		Ms. Bushra Khan	0
5.	Attendance In Chause	0.000-0.000 0.0000000000000000000000000	The state of the s
٠.	Attendance In Charge	Ms. Khumera Khan	Their
	The second list we think the	Ms. Himani Chavan	Hichan
		Mrs. Shubhangi Phade	Spolade
6.	Stationary Committee		
-115	- satisfiery Committee	Ms. Shital Sudake (Head)	8
		Ms. Rinju-S. (Head - Staff) Priya 3.	
7.	Students Welfare	Dr. Parmeshwar Biradar (Head)	
		Mr Prashant Patil	46)
			Photil.

28.	Uniform Committee	Mrs. Jayashree Darade	land.
29.	EPD C	Admin Dept. Nilesh Kotwal	Januar.
	ERP Committee	Mrs. Jayashree Darade (Head) Ms.Shraddha Shete All Module Owners	Januarde Thete
30,	NSS	Mr. Lokesh Surana(Head) Mr. Prashant Patil Mrs. Shubhangi Phade Mr. Aniket Songire	I rocked
31.	Monthly Reports	Ms. Pragati Govardhane (Head) New Faculty-BBA Khumera Khan-BSc	P. Govardram
32.	AISC	Miss. Himani Chavan(Head) New Faculty	Henan
33.	Great Teacher	Mr.Prashant Patil (Head) Ms. Pragati Govardhane	Pooval Lan
34.	Student Grade improvisation committee	Ms.Komal Saskar(Head Slow Learner) Dr. P.Biradar (Head Elite Club)	Dagan 3
35.	Website/ Digital Updation	Mr.Rahul Sonawane (Head) Mrs.Sonali Ingle	
36.	Minutes of Meeting	Ms.Himani Chavan (Head)	Peham
37.	Student Grievance & Feedback	Mrs. Khushbu Pawar(Head) Ms. Khumera Khan Mr. Mohan Nikumbh	Kun Maha.
38.	Holistic Development	Mr. Aniket Songire (Head) Mr. Sudarshan Nagare	dy
39.	Crisis Management	Mr. Sudarshan Nagare (Head) Mr. Aniket Songire Mr. Nilesh Kotwal	
40.	Vishakha Committee	Mrs.Khushbu Pawar(Head) Ms. Bushra Khan Rinju S.	J. J. Pour
41.	Green India	Mr. Mohan Nikumbh	

Mrs. Harsha Patil

Vice Principal (BSc CS)

Ms. Pratima Bhalekar

Vice Principal (BBA CA)

Mr. Lokesh Surana

Vice Principal (BBA)

Principal, ACBCS