Ashoka Education Foundation's Ashoka Center for Business and Computer Studies, Nashik Office Notification

Constitution of IQAC committee for the academic year 2018-19

Date:11.06.2018

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation Date .11.00.2013
1	Dr. D.M. Gujarathi	Chairperson
		(Principal)
2	Dr. W. N. Bhende	Administrator,AEF
3	Dr. Sarita Dhawale	IQAC Coordinator
		Vice-Principal- BBA-CA
4	Mrs. Harsha Patil	IQAC Member
		Vice-Principal-B.Sc.(Comp.Sci.)
5	Mr. Lokesh Surana	Vice-Principal-BBA
6	Dr. Mrs. Manisha Shirsath	IQAC Member
7	Ms. Pratima Bhalekar	IQAC Member
8	Dr. Parmeshwar. Biradar	Faculty
9	Mrs. Jayashree Darade	Faculty
10	Mrs. Alpana Sonje	Faculty
11	Mrs. Khushbu Pawar	Faculty
12	Mrs. Archana Zambre	Faculty
13	Mr. Kiran Bhamre	Admin Officer
14	Mr. Nilesh Kotwal	Admin officer
15	1]Miss. Rutuja Matade 2]Mr. Nishant Jadhav 3]Miss. Saima Shaikh	Alumni
16	1]Mr. Bhavesh Pasricha 2]Miss. Monika Tiwari 3]Miss. Tejaswini Savkar	Student
17	Mrs. Lodh	Parent
18	Mr. Ventatechallam	Industrialist



PRINCIPAL
Ashoka Education Foundation's
Ashoka Center for Business and
Computer Studies, Nashik