Ashoka Education Foundation's

Ashoka Center for Business and Computer Studies, Nashik Office Notification

Constitution of IQAC Committee for the academic year 2021-22.

Date: 20.6.2021

C. N.	Name of the Manufact	Date .20.0.2021	
Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	
1	Dr. Harsha Patil	Chairperson	
		(Principal)	
2	Dr. N. R. Telrandhe	Administrator,AEF	
3	Mr. Lokesh Surana	Vice-Principal-BBA	
4	Ms. Pratima Bhalekar	Vice-Principal- BBA-CA	
5	Mrs. Jayashree Darade	IQAC Coordinator	
6	Dr. Mrs. Manisha Shirsath	CEO,IQAC Member	
7	Mrs. Sonali Ingle	Faculty	
8	Mrs. Alpana Sonje	Faculty	
9	Mrs. Khushbu Pawar	Faculty	
10	Mrs. Komal Kadam	Faculty	
11	Mr. Rahul Sonawane	Faculty	
12	Ms. Bushra Khan	Faculty	
13	Mrs. Sheetal Sudake	Admin Officer	
14	Mr. Nilesh Kotwal	Admin officer	
15	1]Miss. Nikita Kukreja 2]Ms. Saheba Siddiqui 3]Mr. Mayur Ingale	Alumni	
16	1]Mr. Mayuresh Gadhekar 2]Mr. Aashish Kewalramani 3]Mr. Lalit Patil	Student	
17	Mrs. Geetanjali Saudankar	Parent	
18	Mr. Parimal Modi	Industrialist	



PRINCIPAL

Asloka Education Foundation's
Ashoka Center for Business and
Computer Studies, Nashik